Wersja anglojęzyczna poniżej.
Permanently Delete World of Warcraft Character
- I want to delete a character permanently?
- I want my deleted characters to be removed from the database
- I don't want my deleted characters to appear in the character restoration list
Characters that you delete in-game remain in our database for a period of time, depending on the character's level.
|IF YOUR CHARACTER IS...||IS IT ELIGIBLE FOR RESTORATION?|
|Under level 10||
|Between level 10 and 29||
Yes, within 90 days of deletion.
|Between level 30 and 49||
Yes, within 120 days of deletion.
|Level 50 or higher||
After the above retention periods, deleted characters are purged from the database and will no longer be visible on the character restoration list. Customer support cannot delete characters from the restoration list.