Эта статья еще не переведена на русский.
Вы можете ознакомиться с английской версией ниже.

Flying in World of Warcraft

Обновлен: 2 недели назад
Номер статьи (ID) 108493
Применимо к играм:

Распространенные проблемы

  • Have the flying skill but cannot fly in the Maw
  • How do I unlock flying in Shadowlands?
  • Is the pathfinder achievement account-wide?

You can learn how to ride flying mounts at level 30. Simply talk to a riding trainer in any capital city to learn the Expert Riding ability.

Expert Riding allows you to fly in any zone except:

  • Shadowlands zones
  • Battle for Azeroth zones
  • Specific no-fly zones:
    • Most instanced content (scenarios, dungeons, raids, battlegrounds, and arenas)
    • Silvermoon, Eversong Woods, and Ghostlands
    • Exodar, Azuremyst Isle, and Bloodmyst Isle
    • The Darkmoon Faire and Darkmoon Island
    • Tol Barad
    • The Molten Front
    • Isle of Thunder and Timeless Isle
    • Tanaan Jungle (intro zone)
    • Argus
    • The Maw and Korthia
    • Oribos