Cet article n’a pas été traduit en français.
La version anglaise est disponible ci-dessous.

Delete Battle.net Desktop App Chat History

Mise à jour: il y a 3 semaines
ID de l’article : 125764
Produits associés:

Problèmes courants

  • Is there a way to delete the chat history?
  • How do you clear chat history?
  • How to delete a conversation in Battle.net chat ?

To clear chat history in the Battle.net Desktop app:

  1. Open the chat window of the player whose chat you want to clear
  2. Click on the dropdown next to the player's name or battletag
  3. Click Clear Chat History
  4. Click Clear
Clearing chat history only applies to you - the other player will still see your chat history in their app.

The Clear Chat History option is only available for individual chats, not for group chats or communities.