My Group Cleared a Mythic Raid Without Me
- I joined a pick-up group and got saved to Mythic, but we disbanded and killed nothing
- Want to reset my save for Mythic, my group of pugs killed some bosses after I left
- The raid leader stole the save and completed the raid with different people, I want to continue my own save or reset to start with another party
Mythic difficulty's lockout works differently from the other raiding difficulties (Raid Finder, Normal, Heroic).
In Mythic difficulty, you are bound to the raid ID. This means if you join a Mythic raid and defeat a boss, you will then find yourself bound to that Mythic raid ID. If you leave the raid group and later decide to return to the raid dungeon in the same week, you'll be returned to the same raid ID. If the raid group continued on to defeat other bosses while you were gone, you will return to the raid with those bosses already defeated.
For that reason, it is important to stick together with the same group of people as much as possible for Mythic difficulty raids.
When joining a Mythic raid that's already in-progress, read the notification box that pops up carefully. It'll let you know how many bosses have already been defeated and ask for confirmation to be saved to that raid. If something's not adding up, you can refuse to be saved and be teleported out without being saved.
Customer Support cannot reset raid lockouts.