Questa versione dell'articolo potrebbe non essere aggiornata. Puoi visualizzare la versione più recente qui.

Cancellare un account Battle.net

Aggiornato: 4 giorni fa
ID articolo: 2659
Prodotto:

Problemi comuni

Remove personal information from the account and delete it.

If you wish to cancel your account, you can create a request to have all of your personal information removed. If you decide to proceed, this procedure will remove all personal information from your Battle.net account.

Information that will be removed includes:

  • Name
  • Contact information (email, telephone number, etc.)
  • Security information
  • Payment methods saved
The procedure will also result in a permanent loss of:
  • Purchase history
  • Purchased game, codes, promotions and all in-game items
  • Game account and all progress achieved in game
  • Communications with the Blizzard Support Team
  • All remaining Battle.net balance in the account

If you wish to open a request, click here

This request includes only the Battle.net account it came from and all games associated with it. If you have other accounts not linked to a Battle.net account, they will not be included until they are linked to your Battle.net account.
 
Deleting your Battle.net account will remove the associated Activision games, but will not delete your Activision account and associated game data. To clear your Activision data, click here .

It may take 30 days to process your request. Once completed, Blizzard will not be able to retrieve this information or restore your account to its previous state in any way or under any circumstances.

Customer Service cannot manually delete Battle.net accounts.